About Contacts Links Gallery Hall Of Fame Forum Home Schedule Classes Rules Points
1st inductees to “MOMS Hall Of Fame” L-R Michael Young, Frank DiGiorgio, Bob Restani, Brennan Ashworth, Max Gross, Ed Imhoff, Tony Syracuse, Pat Meyer. Not Pictured Henry Blau.
Dr Jamie Meyer and Michael Young the two guys who started MOMS.
MOMS Racing Hall of Fame
This year was also our first year of induction to “MOMS Hall Of Fame”. We inducted 8 racers.  Michal Young, Frank Digiorgio. Tony Syracuse, Ed Fluffy Imhoff, Bob Restani, Brennan Ashworth, Max Gross, Henry Blau. We congratulate each of you on your accomplishments and on being our first entries into the Hall Of Fame.
Welcome to the MOMS Racing Home of the longest running heads up Pro-Tree Mustang on Mustang racing in the country.
Hall Of Fame